About Me

Hi there! My name is Tamsyn Smoonlock (Tammy for short)  and I'm an online commission artist who is returning to doing artwork (mostly) full time! I will also be looking into finally doing my own projects such as comics and songs, as well as be open for fuller commissions! 

I am an undergraduate from Auckland University of Technology with a Bachelor in Digital Design. I am also a separated, single 26 year old, originally from South Africa, who now has made New Zealand their home.

I represent myself as a dragoness, and I identify as a non-binary gender-fluid person of colour with they/them pronouns preferred. I really, really love animals! I own a retired greyhound named Blue and hope to adopt more animals needing homes in the future! I also knit, bake, play guitar, play video games and write short stories in my past time.

Currently, I am learning sign language so I can engage with a wider scope of people, and want to keep learning ways to have myself and my art more accessible to people who have disabilities. I also want to create safe spaces where atypical people can feel welcome, at the moment online. but one day I want to own a cafe that everyone can access, no matter their abilities, gender, culture etc. 

If you have any questions about me, my artwork, and/or my majestic greyhound Blue, feel free to contact me!🧚🦋🐉*:・゚✧*:・゚✧💜

(Above portrait artwork of myself was gifted to me from artist GharawiArts .)

 
  • facebook-button
  • twitter-button
  • tumblr-button
  • instagram-button

© 2019 by Tamsyn Lawrence-Solomon

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now